SI
SI
discoversearch

Politics
Canadian Political Free-for-All
An SI Board Since October 2000
Posts SubjectMarks Bans
18490 96 1
Emcee:  Kitskid Type:  Moderated


















The board logo is a gargoyle from The Peace Tower (Ottawa).






.
Bloc Quebecois blocquebecois.org
Canadian Action Party <http://www.canadianactionparty.ca/>
Canadian Alliance <http://www.canadianalliance.ca/>
Christian Heritage Party <http://www.chp.ca/>
Communist Party of Canada communist-party.ca
Conservative Party of Canada conservative.ca
Green Party of Canada greenparty.ca
Liberal Party of Canada liberal.ca
Libertarian Party of Canada libertarian.ca
Marijuana Party marijuanaparty.com
Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada cpcml.ca
Natural Law Party of Canada natural-law.ca
New Democractic Party of Canada ndp.ca
Le Parti Québécois pq.org
Progressive Conservative Party pcparty.ca
Rest of Canada Party rocparty.ca

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Links to sites that promote religious intolerance are not welcome on this thread.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Previous 25 | Next 25 | View Recent | Post Message
Go to reply# or date (mm/dd/yy):
ReplyMessage PreviewFromRecsPosted
18490Judge finds Halifax cabbie not guilty of sexually assaulting passenger [graphicJames Seagrove-Thursday
18489Trudeau's lying government. [youtube video]James Seagrove-Sunday
18488Looks like Kelly got the position she deserved.Sawdusty-August 30
18487So was I.Sawdusty-August 28
18486why? He is just stating the truth.Stephen O-August 28
18485Maybe the thread should be renamed........Bigots 'R' Us.Sawdusty-August 25
18484These people are fleeing Donald Trump to the warm embrace of Muslim pajama-boy aJames Seagrove-August 24
18483"To those fleeing persecution, terror & war," Does not seem to deSawdusty-August 24
18482[tweet]James Seagrove-August 24
18481Don't know how Justine can survive this outrage he created, he is now viewedDirtythirty-July 11
18480Petition against Omar Khadr’s $10M payout gains more than 50,000 signatures glokidl-July 6
18479Canada is North America’s up-and-coming startup center Posted Apr 20, 2017 byGlenn Petersen-July 6
18478Canada's play for immigrant tech talent Kim Hart Axios July 5, 2017 When iGlenn Petersen-July 6
18477excerpt from: theguardian.com In 2015, a US judge ordered Khadr to pay Speer’sphilv-July 5
18476Unbelievable ... Ottawa reportedly set to pay millions to Omar Khadr Multipkidl1July 4
18475Canadian Supreme Court Says It's Fine To Censor The Global Internet; AuthoriTimF-July 3
18474 [graphic] Dear Supporter, We won! Courageous First Nations activist Ckidl1June 18
18473Ontario vote buying in full swing ... Kelly McParland: The Ontario Liberals juskidl-June 14
1847210 Years for wearing a mask at protests? this is excellent news, especially for teevee1May 24
1847110 Years in prison for wearing a mask at a public gathering now law in Canada! kidl1May 24
18470 Need this in Canada too: /martin-announces-legislation-to-shield-taxpayers-froCal Gary-May 18
18469Finally .... [tweet]The Jack of Hearts1May 13
18468Yes, I was aware of that.philv-May 4
18467Justin's brother, Sasha, is very pro Sunni, and has lived with them. ISIS isteevee-May 4
18466What part of this message does Trudeau and his party do not understand? I thinkphilv-May 4
Previous 25 | Next 25 | View Recent | Post Message
Go to reply# or date (mm/dd/yy):
Copyright © 1995-2017 Knight Sac Media. All rights reserved.Stock quotes are delayed at least 15 minutes - See Terms of Use.